Board

Paul Sullivan

President
president@williamstownslsc.org.au

Claire Howell

Vice President
vicepresident@williamstownslsc.org.au

Rod Seeber

Secretary
secretary@williamstownslsc.org.au

Daria Hewitt

Treasurer
treasurer@williamstownslsc.org.au

Alex Walton

Director – Operations
operations@williamstownslsc.org.au

Joel Farrow

Director – Communications
communications@williamstownslsc.org.au

Andree Parker

Director – Junior Activities
juniors@williamstownslsc.org.au

Shaun Leith

Director – Competition
competition@williamstownslsc.org.au

Gerry Schalkwijk

Director – Buildings & Grounds
gerry.schalkwijk@williamstownslsc.org.au

Sally Leung

Director – Social & Fundraising
sally.leung@williamstownslsc.org.au

Mark Frisby

Director – Future Planning
mark.frisby@williamstownslsc.org.au

Operations Sub-Committee

Alex Walton

Director – Operations
operations@williamstownslsc.org.au

Leonie Newey

Patrol Registrar

Rhys Treloar

Powercraft Officer

Chloe Takac

First Aid Coordinator

Ian Barclay

Radio Officer

Vacant

Patrol Gear Steward

Vacant

Junior Club Captain

Vacant

Pool Lifeguard Manager

Vacant

Chief Instructor

Vacant

Chief Assessor