Board

Paul Sullivan

President
president@williamstownslsc.org.au

Claire Howell

Vice President
vicepresident@williamstownslsc.org.au

Rod Seeber

Secretary
secretary@williamstownslsc.org.au

Mark Frisby 

Treasurer
treasurer@williamstownslsc.org.au

Marcus Stacey

Director – Operations
operations@williamstownslsc.org.au

Joel Farrow

Director – Communications
communications@williamstownslsc.org.au

Andre Parker

Director – Junior Activities
juniors@williamstownslsc.org.au

Lizzy McFarlane

Director – Competition
comp@williamstownslsc.org.au

 

Neal Coulson

Director – Maintenance     maintenance@williamstownslsc.org.au

Sally Leung

Director – Events
sally.leung@williamstownslsc.org.au

Rebecca Cameron 

Director – Training 
training@williamstownslsc.org.au

Operations Sub-Committee

Chloe Takac

First Aid Coordinator

Leonie Newey

Patrol Registrar

Rhys Treloar

Powercraft Officer

Brydie Logan

Junior Club Captain

Ian Barclay

Radio Officer

Jai Sullivan

Pool Lifeguard Manager

James O’Toole

Junior Club Captain